Parish Council election uncontested


Election of Parish Councillors for Thorney was uncontested as there were no more nominations than seats available. The following people are returned as Parish Councillors:

John Bartlett of Ash Close

Russ Bevington of Abbey Place

Andrew Butt of Kingsline Close

Samantha Godley of Church Street

Dorothy Halfhide of Wisbech Road

Margaret Long of French Drove

Kenneth Parrish of Knarr Fen Road

Nathan Potts of Wisbech Road

Nigel Simons of French Drove

Raymond Wood of Woburn Drive

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *